Skip Navigation LinksBoard-of-Directors

​​​​​​Victory in the Valley Board of Directors

Jenn Bates

​Co-Anchor, Eyewitness News This Morning, KWCH TV
Cheryl Cooper​Community Volunteer
​​Chris Dakhil, M.D.
​​Medical Oncologist, Cancer Center of Kansas
​James Dunning, Treasurer​CPA, ICT CPA LLC
​Tim Farrell, Vice-Chairman​President, RST Ventures, Inc.
​Paula Fulgham, R.N., O.C.N. ​Chief Nursing Officer,  Cancer Center of Kansas
​Britt Fulmer, Chairman  ​Owner, Gentry Ltd.
​​Mark Gehrer
​Business Development Manager, Key Construction Inc.
​​Corey Johnson​Community Volunteer
​Peter Jonas​Vice President of Sales & Operations, Center Industries Corporation
​Bassam Mattar, M.D.​Medical Oncologist, Cancer Center of Kansas
​​Logan Overman, AttorneySenior Counsel, Flint Hills Resources, LP
​​Grant Rine, M.D.Radiation Oncologist, Wesley Medical Center​​
​​Deb Robelli, R.N., EMT-P, Secretary. Cosmetic and Reconstructuve Surgery Center​​
​Diana Thomi, R.N., President​Executive Director,  Victory in the Valley, Inc.